Highland Destiny

Highland Eclipse

Highlander Reborn

Highland Warriors

Highland Games

The Broken Highlander

Icing the Puck

Celtic Hearts RWA


Powered by Blogger.


Some links may be affiliate

Coming Soon

Releasing this summer, a sweet summer romance called Dreams of the Past which will be included in the Last Chance Beach: Summer's End box set. Look for this in August...

Another Fatal Instincts book is coming soon, and it will be Jay's story. He meets free spirit Lark who has a dangerous past. Will it come back to haunt her? Or is she imagining things?

Next in the Magic of the Highlands series is Highland Betrayal, which  is Liam’s book. His heroine Marley is a no-nonsense kind of woman. She might be all work and no play, but our flirtatious Liam will help her learn that sometimes play can be more rewarding than work.

After Liam comes Jenna. So many of my wonderful readers have asked about Jenna that I will answer here to make it official: yes, Jenna will have her own book. Her hero will be Caelen MacRoberts, who you met in Highland Games. Their book is titled Highland Fantasy.   

I'm also writing as Kenzie MacLir with author Heather Lire, and our latest New York Empires story in the Roughing It anthology is called Against the Boards and coming June 9, 2020. Our debut Change It Up in the Icing the Puck anthology is available now, in both ebook and paperback. 

New Releases and Coming Soon...

June 9, 2020

August 4, 2020

Fatal Instincts 2


Highland Betrayal

Highland Fantasy