Highland Eclipse

Highland Eclipse
Available Now!

Highland Destiny

Highlander Reborn

Highland Warriors

Highland Games

The Broken Highlander

Amethyst Heat Free

Celtic Hearts RWA


Powered by Blogger.


Enter and Pass Through the Mists of Time...

I'm author Laura Hunsaker, and I write about Hunky Highlanders and Hottie Scotties. I create steamy Time Travel Romances that warm up the night, and leave you craving more.

Highland Destiny,  book 1 in my Magic of the Highlands series is on sale now at all major e-book retailers. Click on the bookcover for a direct link to both the paperback and e-book.

RONE Award winning novella Highlander Reborn is available now, and the prequel The Broken Highlander is free at most ebook vendors! Click here for Amazon

 Highlander Reborn begins in Scotland, many centuries ago, where a blacksmith fights for his life and his people. His life is forever changed when Amalia, one of the Nightkind, makes the choice to save his life. But first, he has to die...

Check out my Coming Soon page for exciting news and updates on release dates and for what's up next.

What's Your Highland Destiny?